Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-29

I am pleased to have had the privilege to work with Attorney Jackson. She helped my family navigate a perplexing legal matter with compassion, sensitivity and resolve. If you’re looking for an attorney with integrity, responsiveness and determination, look no further than Attorney Kemay Jackson.

— Client 05/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-09

Working with Mrs. Kemay has been an all out pleasure! She has won several cases for me and has saved me a lot of money. I can call her for anything at anytime (only me) and she will take care of it. Over the years of working with her she has became an extended family member. I refer all my friends and family to her no matter if she can take their case or not, because if she is unable to accept their cases, she can point you in the right direction. She is very well known in various courtrooms and she can hold her own. I thank her for being her everytime I'm with her!!!

— Client 02/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-16

I have nothing but positive feedback. Kemay is very supportive, does well with explaining information without the use of legal jargon, is understanding, and flexible even when consulting. Most importantly she is down to earth and relatable.

— Client 03/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-25

Where can I begin. I live in Colorado and a friend had legal issues. I contacted the office via website and phone. A week later she become our attorney. Mrs. Jackson went to work and has been phenomenal. She cares about her clients not just the issues. She comforted the family and myself being a friend trying to help. I would highly recommend her and her staff. Tiffany is always on point as well as the other staff. She is always a phone call away. The Bible says faith without work is dead. This law firm truly exhibits its work. I would tell anyone in this area to choose Kemay Jackson. The words of encouragement and comfort were not just spoken but was shown. Many blessings of prosperity.

— Client 01/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-13

Without a doubt, Attorney K. L. Jackson was a ray of hope to my family at a time when our options were running out. Not only was she able to defend the accusations but her calm, and empathetic demeanor offered emotional support to myself, and those I care about most. Finally, thank you so much for your prompt, professional, and caring service, my family, and I are forever grateful, and we will not hesitate to recommend your law firm without hesitation, many thanks indeed...

— Client 11/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-17 07:26:20

No description provided

— Peer 12/17/2015